The Magical Mirror (album)

The new album “The Magical Mirror”
[Listen to tracks on the radio top right]

1. I Won’t Ask
2. Can I Think of Love?
3. Cruel Competition
4. The Magical Mirror
5. Without You Tonight
6. Don’t Assume that I’m Blue
7. I Try Too Hard
8. Scared of the Keys
9. Kinder
10. Looonatic
11. Missing You/My One and Only Love